Corporate Rowing League Team Member Benefits

OKC RIVERSPORT offers numerous benefits to Corporate Rowing League team members. Check out the benefits below and if you have any questions or are ready to sign your organization up for the Corporate Rowing League, email us or call us at (405) 552-4040.

ALL SEASONS

  • Access to Boathouse District fitness centers
  • Free individual rentals of recreational kayaks and canoes, SUP, longboards, etc. at the Chesapeake Boathouse and Lake Overholser Boathouse
  • Participation in the end of season regatta

EXCLUSIVE TO FALL AND SPRING ON-THE-WATER SEASONS

  • All equipment provided including rowing shell and oars
  • One practice per week for 12 weeks
  • Coach and assistant coach for each practice
  • Weekly social and cookout
    • 2019 Spring Season Cookout Schedule
      • Tuesday, April 2 – Big Water Grill
      • Wednesday, April 10 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Thursday, April 18 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Friday, April 26 – Big Water Grill
      • Monday, April 29 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Tuesday, May 7 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Wednesday, May 15 – Big Water Grill
      • Thursday, May 23 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Friday, May 31 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Monday, June 3 – Big Water Grill
      • Tuesday, June 11 – Chesapeake Boathouse
      • Thursday, June 20 – Big Water Grill
    • 2019 Fall Season Cookout Schedule will be announced in June

EXCLUSIVE TO WINTER SEASON

Access to indoor rowing and fitness classes taught by coaches and fitness instructors

  • Indoor rowing technique
  • Indoor rowing interval training
  • Cardio-core
  • Strength & conditioning